2021 - 2022      
COMMITTEE MEMBER PHONE  FAX  E-MAIL ADDRESS 
ADDRESS NUMBER NUMBER  
     
Bud Brennen (814) 772-1272   budbrennen@comcast.net
218 Metoxet Street      
Ridgway, PA 15853      
     
Scott Daum (814) 229-8094   scottdaum208@gmail.com
101 Lees Lane      
Tionesta, PA 16353      
     
Shawn Deemer (814) 676-8504 (814) 676 5156 sdeemer@cranberrysd.org
Cranberry Area Higb School      
1 Education Drive      
Seneca, PA       
     
Kevin Doverspike (814) 275-3620   dovey@windstream.net
6276 Olean Trail      
New Bethlehem, PA 16242      
     
Mike Erickson (814) 362-3845   merickson@bradford schools.org
Bradford Area High School # 5029    
81 Interstate Parkway      
Bradford, PA 16701      
     
Bob Gearhart (814) 765-5511 (814) 765-2405 rgearhart@clearfield.org
Clearfield Area High School      
P. O.Box 910      
Clearfield, PA 16830      
     
Peter Grecco (814) 265-0131 (814) 265-8413 pgrecco@brockway.k12.pa.us
Brockway Area High School      
100Alexander Street      
Brockway, PA 15824      
     
Misty Hartle (814) 755-3611 (814) 755-2427 mhartle@forestareaschools.org
West Forest High School      
Box 15 Route 62      
Tionesta, PA 16353      
     
Bill Howard (814) 260-1701 (814) 697-6375 bhoward@oswayo.com
Oswayo Valley High School      
318 Oswayo Street      
Shinglehouse, PA 16748      
     
Bill Jordan (724) 659-4661 (724) 659-4774 bill.jordan@acvsd.org
A C Valley High School      
762 Route 58      
Foxburg, PA 1603      
     
Thomas Lesniewski (814) 938-5151 (814) 938-7612 tlesniewski@punxsy.k12.ps.us
Punxsutawney Area High School ext. - 5001    
300 Center Street      
Punxsutawney, PA 15767      
     
Anita Orton (724) 659-3555 (724) 659-4774 anita.orton@acvsd.org
A C Valley Elementary School ext. - 2218    
762 Route 58      
Foxburg, PA 1603      
     
Dave Osborne (814) 849-1111 (814) 849-1137 dosborne@basd.us
Brookville Area High School      
96 Jenks Street P.O Box 479      
Brookville, PA 15825      
     
Randy Reitz (814) 938-5151 (814) 938-7612 rreitz@punxsy.k12.pa.us
Punxsutawney Area High School # 1551    
450 Findley Street      
Punxsutawney, PA 15767      
     
John Sherry (814) 260-4021 (814) 274-8053 jsherry@coudyschools.net
Coudersport Area High School      
698 Dwight Street      
Coudersport, PA 16915      
     
Aaron Straub (814) 834-7800 (814) 781-3411 strauba@eccss.org
Elk County Catholic H. S. ext - 207    
600 Maurus Street      
St. Marys, PA 15857      
     
Terry Straub (814) 781-2126 (814) 781-2190 tstraub@smasd.org
St. Marys Area High School      
977 S. St Marys Road      
St. Marys, PA 15857      
     
Bob Tonkin home-(814) 849-7249   bptonkin@comcast.net
62 Oak Street cell-(814) 648-0229    
Brookville, PA 15825      
     
Bonnie Wolbert (814) 744-8544 (814) 744-8762 bwolbert@nccsd.org
North Clarion High School      
10439 Route 36      
Tionesta, PA 16353