2015 - 2016 SCHOOL INFORMATION LIST    
       
ABRAXAS I      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Program Director Roland Reitz 814-927-6615 (#145) rreitz@abraxasyfs.com
Athletic Director Dave Fitch 814-927-6615 (#134) dfitch@abraxasyfs.com
     
A C VALLEY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent David McDeavitt 724-659-5820 david.mcdeavitt@acvsd.org
Principal Bill Jordan 724-659-4661 (#135) bill.jordan@acvsd.org
Athletic Director Ron Kerlin 724-659-4661 (#1380 ron.kerlin@acvsd.org
  Fax: H.S. (724) 659-4774  
     
AUSTIN      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Kimberly Rees 814-647-8603 krees@austinsd.net
Principal Jerome Sasala 814-647-8603 jerome.sasala@austinsd.net
Athletic Director Kathy Jeffers 814-647-8603 kjeffers@austinsd.net
  Fax: (814)-647-8869  
BRADFORD      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Katharine Pude 814-362-3841 (#2501) kpude@bradfordareaschools.org
Principal David Ray 814-362-3845 (#5023) dray@bradfordareaschools.org
Athletic Director Tim Walter 814-362-3845 (#5029) twalter@bradfordareaschools.org
  Fax: (814) 362-7165  
FLOYD FRETZ MIDDLE SCHOOL    
Principal Tina Slaven 814-362-3508 (#2204) tslaven@bradfordareaschools.org
  Fax: (814) 362-1812  
     
ST. BERNARD MIDDLE SCHOOL    
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Sr. Mary Arnold Tann 814-824-1241  
Principal Kim Mooney 814-368-5302 mooney@stbernardschool.net
  Fax: (814) 368-1464  
BROCKWAY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Dan Hawkins 814-265-8414 dhawkins@brockway.k12.pa.us
Principal TBA 814-265-8414 (#3003)  
Athletic Director Pete Grecco 814-265-0131 pgrecco@brockway.k12.pa.us
  Fax: H. S. (814) 265-8941  
  Fax: AD (814) 265-8413  
BROOKVILLE      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Robin Fillman 814-849-8372 (1111) rfillman@basd.us
Principal Ruthanne Barbazzeni 814-849-8372 (#2802) rbarbazzeni@basd.us
Athletic Director Dave Osborne 814-849-1111 dosborne@basd.us
  Fax: H. S. (814) 849-1117  
  Fax: AD (814) 849-1137  
CAMERON COUNTY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Christine Holjencin 814-486-4000 (#6855) christine.holjencin@camcosd.org
Principal Amy Schwab 814-486-4000 (#2076) amy.schwab@camcosd.org
Athletic Director Dave Sullivan 814-486-4000 (#2117) dave.sullivan@camcosd.org
Others Lynn Hummel 814-486-4000 (#3238) lynn.hummel@camcosd.org
  Fax: (814)-486-4003  
     
CLARION      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Mike Stahlman 814-226-8112 mstahlman@mail.clarion-schools.com
Principal John Kimmel 814-226-8112 jkimmel@clarion-schools.com
Athletic Director Nancy Mills 814-226-8112  nmills@clarion-schools.com
  Fax: (814)-226-5537  
     
CLARION-LIMESTONE      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent TBA 814-764-5111  
Principal Michael Stimac 814-764-5111 (#120) mstimac@clsd.net
Athletic Director Doug Rodgers 814-764-5111 (#325) drodgers@clasd.net
Athletic Director - assistant Dave Snowberger 814-764-5111  (#125) dsnowberger@clsd.net
  Fax: (814)-764-5274  
     
CLEARFIELD SR. HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Terry Struble 814-765-5511 tstruble@clearfield.org
Principal Tim Janocko 814-765-2401 (#2160) timjanocko@clearfield.org
Athletic Director Robert Gearhart 814-765-2401 (#2162) rgearhart@clearfield.org
Others Jamie Kline 814-765-2401 (#2161) jkline2@clearfield.org
  Fax: (814) 765-2405  
     
COSMAS-DAMIAN CATHOLIC    
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Msgr. Joseph Riccardo 814-938-6540 sscdofc@comcast.net
Principal Jessica Dinger 814-938-4224 sscdpcl@comcast.net
Athletic Director Frank Hetrick 814-371-8111 (#5108) frhet@comcast.net
  Fax: (814) 939-3759  
     
COUDERSPORT      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Alanna Huck 814-274-1178/274-9480 ahuck@coudyschools.net
Principal Steve Mongillo 814-260-4027/274-8501 smongillo@coudyschools.net
Athletic Director John Sherry 814-260-4027/274-8500 jsherry@coudyschools.net
  Fax: (814) 274-8053  
     
DUBOIS CATHOLIC      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Fr. Nicholas Rouch 814-371-3060 rrouch@duboiscatholic.com
Principal Dawn Bressler 814-371-3060 dbressler@duboiscatholic.com
Athletic Director Ricky Martini 814-371-3060 (#620) rmartini@duboiscatholic.com
  Fax: (814) 371-3215  
CRANBERRY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Bill Vonada 814-676-5628 bvonada@cranberrysd.org
Principal Richard Smith 814-676-8504 rsmith@cranberrysd.org
Athletic Director Brad Earp 814-676-8504 (#2519) bearp@cranberrysd.org
Assistant Principal Elizabeth Daugherty 814-676-8504 (#2504) edaugherty@cranberrysd.org
  Fax: (814) 676-5156  
CURWENSVILLE      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Ronald Matchock 814-236-1100 (#513) rmatchock@curwensville.org
Principal William Hayward 814-236-1100 (#536) bhayward@curwensville.org
Athletic Director Allen Leigey 814-236-0680 aleigey@curwensville.org
Others Holly McGarry 814-236-1100 (#256) hmcgarry@curwensville.org
  Fax: (814) 236-1103  
DUBOIS SR. HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Mark Heckman 814-371-2700 mheckman@dasd.k12.pa.us
Principal Jeff Vizza 814-371-8111 jvizza@dasd.k12.pa.us
Athletic Director Mike Erickson 814-375-9457 (#1318) merickson@dasd.k12.pa.us
Assistannt A. D. Chuck Ferra 814-372-2417 cferra@dasd.k12.pa.us
  Fax: H. S. (814) 371-3928  
  Fax: AD (814) 371-1326  
DUBOIS MIDDLE SCHOOL      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Principal Wendy Benton 814-375-8770 wbenton@dasd.k12.pa.us
Assistannt A. D. Chuck Ferra 814-372-2417 cferra@dasd.k12.pa.us
  Fax: (814) 371-8775  
     
EAST FOREST      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Amanda Hetrick 814-755-4491 ahetrick@forestareaschools.org
Principal Deb Arner 814-927-6688 darner@forestareaschools.org
Athletic Director Mike Cradduck 814-927-6688 mcradduck@forestareaschools.org
  Fax: (814) 927-8452  
     
ELK COUNTY CATHOLIC      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
President Sam MacDonald 814-834-7800 macdonalds@eccss.org
Principal Sandy Florig 814-834-7800 (#206) florigs@eccss.org
Athletic Director Aaron Straub 814-834-7800 (#207) strauba@eccss.org
  Fax: (814) 781-3411  
     
I.C. JUNIOR HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Rev.Nicholas Rouch 814-824-1220  
Principal Lori Cratty 814-226-8433 (#104) lcratty@clarionichawks.net
Athletic Director Bob Tonkin 814-648-0229 bptonkin@comcast.net
  Fax: (814) 226-4998  
     
JOHNSONBURG      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Dennis Crotzer 814-965-2536 (#3000) dennisc@jasd.k12.pa.us
Principal Brock Benson 814-965-2556 (#1000) brockb@jasd.k12.pa.us
Athletic Director Emily Mitchell 814-965-2556 (#1411) ad@jasd.k12.pa.us
  Fax: (814) 965-5809  
     
KANE SR. HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Robert Gaetano 814-837-9570 (#1201) rgaetano@kasd.net
Principal Todd Stanko 814-837-6821 (#4201) tstanko@kasd.net
Principal Natalie Miller-Martini   nmiller-martini@kasd.net
Athletic Director Tyler Smith 814-837-6821 (#4201) tsmith1@kasd.net
Assistant Athletic Director Jason Barner   jbarner@kasd.net
  Fax: (814) 837-6158  
     
KANE JR. HIGH      
Principal James Fryzlewicz 814-837-6030 (#3201) jfrylewicz@kasd.net
  Fax: (814) 837-9133  
KARNS CITY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Eric Ritzert 724-756-2030  eritzert@karnscity.k12.pa.us
Principal Ed Conto 724-756-2030  econto@karnscity.k12.pa.us
Athletic Director Brian Markle 724-756-2030 (#1034) bmarkle@karnscity.k12.pa.us
KEYSTONE      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Shawn Algoe 814-797-5921 (#103) salgoe@keyknox.com
Principal Brad Wagner 814-797-1261 (#133) bwagner@keyknox.com
Athletic Director Bill Irwin 814-797-1261 (#144) birwin@keyknox.com
Other Andrea Porter Fax: (814) 797-2868 aporter@keyknox..com
     
MONITEAU      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent George Svolos 724-637-2091 (#2001) gsvolos@moniteau.k12.pa.us
Principal Lance Fox 724-637-2091 (#1000) Ifox@moniteau.k12.pa.us
Athletic Director John Stoughton 724-637-2091 (#1128) jstoughton@moniteau.k12.pa.us
Assistant Athletic Director Matt Vannoy   mvannoy@moniteau.k12.pa.us
  Fax: (724) 637-3878  
     
NORTH CLARION      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Steve Young 814-744-8536 syoung@nccsd.org
Principal TBA 814-744-8544  
Athletic Director Bonnie Wolbert 814-744-8544 bwolbert@nccsd.org
  Fax: (814) 744-8762  
     
NORTHERN POTTER      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Scott Graham 814-848-7506 sgraham@northernpottersd.org
Principal TBA 814-848-7534  
Athletic Director Matt Doud 814-848-7534 mdoud@northernpottersd.org
     
OSWAYO VALLEY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Michele Hartzell 814-260-1700 mhartzell@oswayo.com
Principal TBA 814-260-1701  
Athletic Director Bill Howard 814-260-1701 (#204) bhoward@oswayo.com
  Fax: (814) 697-6375  
     
OTTO-ELDRED      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Matt Splain 814-817-1380 (opt.-3) msplain@ottoeldred.org
Principal Harley Ramsey 814-817-1380 (opt.-2) hramsey@ottoeldred.org
Athletic Director Ed Reitler 814-817-1380 (opt.-2) ereitler@ottoeldred.org
  Fax: (814) 966-3911  
     
PORT ALLEGANY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Gary Buchsen 814-642-2546 (#230) gbuchsen@pasdedu.org
Principal Marc Budd 814-642-2544 (#205) mbudd@pasdedu.org
Athletic Director Dan Stavisky 814-642-2544 (#231) dstavisky@pasdedu.org
Assistant Athletic Director Tony Flint 814-598-1251 tflint@pasdedu.org
  Fax: (814) 642-5082  
PUNXSUTAWNEY CHRISTIAN    
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent George White 814-938-7010 1pcselem@comcast.net
Principal Patricia Woods 814-938-7010 woodspcs@yahoo.com
Athletic Director George White 814-938-7010 1pcselem@comcast.net
  Fax: (814) 938-2251  
     
PUNXSUTAWNEY SR. HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Keith Wolfe 814-938-5151 (#5001) kwolfe@punxsy.k12.pa.us
Principal Dave London 814-938-5151 (#1850) dlondon@punxsy.k12.pa.us
Athletic Director Bill Vassallo 814-938-5151 (#1551) wvassallo@punxsy.k12.pa.us
Secretary Lisa Powell 814-938-5151 (#1550) lpowell@punxsy.k12.pa.us
Assistant Athletic Director Randy Reitz 814-938-5151 (#1552) rreitz@punsxy.k12.pa.us
  Fax: (814) 938-7612  
PUNXSUTAWNEY MIDDLE SCHOOL    
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Principal Richard Britten 814-938-515)#2850) rbritten@punxsy.k12.pa.us
  Fax: (814) 938-1255  
     
REDBANK VALLEY      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent  Mike Drzewiecki 814-275-2426 mdrzewiecki@redbankvalley.net
Principal Amy Rupp 814-275-2424 arupp@redbankvalley.net
Athletic Director Roddy Hartle 814-275-2424 rhartle@redbankvalley.net
  Fax: (814)  
     
RIDGWAY SR. HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Robert Rocco 814-773-3146 roccorobert@ridgwayedu.com
Principal Brice Benson 814-773-3164 bensonbrice@ridgwayedu.com
Athletic Director Ray Kelly 814-776-4208 kellyray@ridgwayedu.com
  Fax: (814) 773-4247  
     
RIDGWAY MIDDLE HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Principal Manny Barbazzeni   barbazzenimanual@ridgwayedu.com
     
     
ST. FRANCIS      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Monsignor McGee 814-765-9671 msgrglynn@pennswoods.net
Principal Dennis Long 814-765-2618 dlong@atlanticbb.net
Athletic Director TBA 814-765-2618  
     
ST. MARYS SR. HIGH      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Brian Toth 814-781-2110 btoth@smasd.org
Principal Joseph Collins 814-781-2123 jcollins@smasd.org
Athletic Director Terry Straub 814-781-2126 tstraub@smasd.org
Secretary Geri Krull 814-781-2101 gkrull@smasd.org
Other Joe Schlimm   jschimm@smasd.org
  Fax: H. S. (814) 834-6768  
  Fax: AD (814) 781-2190  
ST. MARYS MIDDLE SCHOOL    
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Principal Jim Wortman 814-781-2148 jwortman@smasd.org
     
SHEFFIELD      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent William Clark 814-723-6903 (#2124) clarkw@wcsdpa.org
Principal Kim Yourchisin 814-968-3720 yourchisink@wcsdpa.org
Athletic Director Corey Copley 814-968-3720 copleyc@wcsdpa.org
  Fax: (814) 968-4233  
     
SMETHPORT      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Charles Leasure 814-887-5543 cleasure@smethportschools.com
Principal Bob Miller 814-887-5545 r24miller@smethportschools.com
Athletic Director Rick Woodring 814-887-5545 rwoodring@smethportschools.com
  Fax: (814) 887-5546  
UNION      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Jeannie McCleary 814-473-3121 mcclearyjm@unionsd.net
Principal Mark Schlosser 814-473-3121 (8) schlossermd,@unionsd.net
Athletic Director Scott Kindel 814-473-3121 kindelsr@unionsd.net
Assistant Athletic Director Tom Minick 814-473-3989 minicktj@unionsd.net
  Fax: (814) 473-8201  
VENANGO CATHOLIC      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Sr. Mary Arnold Tann 814-824-1241  
Head Master Rev. Shane Mathew 814-677-3098 smathew@venangocatholic.org
Athletic Director Tom McNellie 814-677-3098 tmcnellie@venangocatholic.org
  Fax: (814) 676-4453  
     
WEST FOREST      
POSITION NAME SCHOOL # EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Superintendent Amanda Hetrick 814-755-4491 ahetrick@forestareaschools.org
Principal Elisha Pospisil 814-927-6688 epospisil@forestareaschools.org
Athletic Director Misty Hartle 814-927-6688 mhartle@forestareaschools.org
  Fax: (814) 755-2427