2016 - 2017      
COMMITTEE MEMBER PHONE  FAX  E-MAIL ADDRESS 
ADDRESS NUMBER NUMBER  
     
Brock Benson (814) 965-2556  (814) 965-2776 brockb@jasd@k12.pa.us
Johnsonburg Area High School ext - 1850    
315 High School Sreeet      
Johnsonburg, PA 15845      
     
Bud Brennen (814) 772-1272   pbrennen@windstream.net
218 Metoxet Street      
Ridgway, PA 15853      
     
Randy Cathcart (814) 221-1147   rcathcart@clarion-schools.com
221 South Street      
Clarion, PA 16214      
     
Scott Daum (814) 354-7311 (814) 354-7300 sdaum@fun-bank.com
101 Lees Lane ext - 114    
Tionesta, PA 16353      
     
Kevin Doverspike (814) 275-3620   dovey@windstream.net
6276 Olean Trail      
New Bethlehem, PA 16242      
     
Mike Erickson      
Dubois Area High School (814) 375-9457 (814) 371-1326 merickson@dasd.k12.pa.us
400 Orient Ave.      
Dubois, PA 15801      
     
Peter Grecco (814) 265-0131 (814) 265-8413 pgrecco@brockway.k12.pa.us
Brockway Area High School      
100Alexander Street      
Brockway, PA 15824      
     
Sandi Hanes (814) 772-0081 (814) 594-2989 sjhanes@yahoo.com
3216 Goshen Road      
Clearfield, PA 16830      
     
Bill Howard (814) 260-1701 (814) 697-6375 bhoward@oswayo.com
Oswayo Valley High School ext - 204    
318 S. Oswayo Street      
Shinglehouse, PA 16748      
     
Jim Manners (814) 541-6064   jmannersd9@windstream.net
6165 Route 28 North      
Brookville, PA 15825      
     
Dave Osborne (814) 849-1111 (814) 849-1137 dosborne@basd.us
Brookville Area High School      
96 Jenks Street P.O Box 479      
Brookville, PA 15825      
     
Matt Splain      
Otto-Eldred School District (814) 817-1380 (814) 966-3911 mattsplain@ottoeldred.org
143. R.L. Sweitzer Drive      
Duke Center, PA 16729      
     
Aaron Straub (814) 834-7800 (814) 781-3411 strauba@eccss.org
Elk County Catholic H. S. ext - 207    
600 Maurus Street      
St. Marys, PA 15857      
     
Bob Tonkin home-(814) 849-7249   bptonkin@comcast.net
62 Oak Street cell-(814) 648-0229    
Brookville, PA 15825      
     
Bill Vassallo (814) 590-2597   bjvassallo@comcast.net
Punxsutawney Area H. S.      
500 N. Findley Street      
Punxsutawney, PA 15767      
     
Tim Walter (814) 558-2765 (814) 558-2765 twalter@bradfordareaschools.org
33 Stephen Lane     waltertim6@gmail.com
Bradford, AP 16701      
     
     
Bonnie Wolbert (814) 744-8544 (814) 744-8762 bwolbert@nccsd.org
North Clarion High School      
10439 Route 36      
Tionesta, PA 16353